Home > Humor > Sexy Kitty

Sexy Kitty

HEEEEY WHAT’S UP LADIES?  SEXY KITTY GETS ALLLLLLL THE PUSSIES.

 

SEXY KITTY KNOWS HE’S SEXY.  MIRROR KISSES EVERY MORNING.

 

STRAIGHT SEXY CHILLIN.

 

SEXY KITTY WRITES YOU A SONG, BITCH.  SOME REAL ROMANTIC SHIT.

 

BEING SO SEXY IS TIRING.  HOP IN GIRL, YOU KNOW YOU WANT TO.

Categories: Humor Tags: , , , , , ,
  1. November 12, 2011 at 4:38 pm

    Sexy animals always have so much confidence. They’re never afraid to flaunt what they’ve got.

    • November 12, 2011 at 4:59 pm

      If I was laying around like that telling everyone I was sexy, I’d probably get assassinated.

  2. November 12, 2011 at 5:06 pm

    Look at that cat ass trophy!

    • November 12, 2011 at 5:28 pm

      I’ve never seen a sexier kitty. Rumor has it he’s single too…I can’t even believe it.

  3. November 12, 2011 at 6:36 pm

    I’ll never look at a cat the same way again.

    • November 12, 2011 at 6:47 pm

      I can not be held responsible for your changed views (attraction to Sexy Kitty). I’m just spreading the word.

  4. kimberlystojakovic
    November 15, 2011 at 8:05 pm

    lmfao… love it.

    • November 15, 2011 at 9:11 pm

      Thanks, he loves you too.

  5. November 17, 2011 at 1:23 pm

    Cats are so awesome.

    • November 17, 2011 at 7:17 pm

      Yes they are. Can you believe my cat can write songs? Unbelievable.

  6. November 17, 2011 at 2:30 pm

    First-time visitor who saw your comment somewhere, thus thought I’d drop by. Cats are awesome … thus a great play on the pics. Well done.

    • November 17, 2011 at 7:18 pm

      Wish I’d have more visitors like you that just decided to stop by and liked what they saw. Cats are amazing, especially rantic ones. Thanks for stopping by!

      • November 17, 2011 at 8:20 pm

        Thanks for the kind reply … guess that means I’ll be back. 🙂

      • November 17, 2011 at 8:38 pm

        I hope so!

  7. November 17, 2011 at 9:41 pm

    I hate cats. Especially sexy cats.

    • November 17, 2011 at 10:16 pm

      I’m sorry to hear that. Sexy Kitty doesn’t care though, he’s too busy picking up pussies.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

